Calendar

Studio Calendar for 2019/2020

 

First day of class: September 3, 2019 (Tuesday)

Closings:

  • Columbus Day – October 14, 2019 (Monday)
  • Halloween – October 31, 2019 (Thursday)
  • Thanksgiving – November 26– December 1st, 2019 (Tuesday-Sunday)
  • Winter Break – December 20, 2019 – January 5th, 2020 (Friday-Sunday)
  • Presidents’ Day – February 17, 2020 (Monday)
  • Spring Break – April 3 – April 13, 2020 (Friday-Monday)
  • Memorial Day – May 25, 2020 (Monday)

Recital Dates:

  • Studio Dress Rehearsal – May 17 (Sunday)

  • Theatre Dress Rehearsal – May 27, May 28 (Wednesday, Thursday)

  • Performances – May 29 , May 30 & May 31, 2020 (Friday-Sunday)

Last day of class: June 11, 2020 (Thursday)